Contact

Address for City Hall is:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038
(Same building as Strayer University)


General Number:

770 224 - 0200

Elected Officials

Jason Lary

City Mayor
jlary@stonecrestga.gov

Jimmy Clanton

District 1 Councilman
jclanton@stonecrestga.gov

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

Jazzmin Cobble

District 3 Councilwoman
jcobble@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov

Diane Adoma

District 5 Councilwoman
dadoma@stonecrestga.gov

City Staff

Michael Harris

Interim City Manager
mharris@stonecrestga.gov

Plez Joyner

Assistant City Manager
pjoyner@stonecrestga.gov

Brenda James

Interim City Clerk
bjames@stonecrestga.gov

Nicole Dozier

Community Development Director
ndozier@stonecrestga.gov

Audrey Mays

Accounts Manager
amays@stonecrestga.gov

Adrion Bell

Communications Director
abell@stonecrestga.gov

Leah Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant
lrodriguez@stonecrestga.gov

Al Ferrell

Code Enforcement Manager
aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

William Kirkland

Code Enforcement Officer
wkirkland@stonecrestga.gov

Monty Hill

Building Inspector
mhill@stonecrestga.gov

Tuyanna Daniel

Permit Tech
tdaniel@stonecrestga.gov

The First Elected Government At Work for The City of Stonecrest

Copyright © City of Stonecrest Georgia, 2016 - 2018