Contact Us

Stonecrest City Hall Address:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038

General Number:

770-224-0200

Need Assistance Now?

Email the City of Stonecrest 


Elected Officials

Tara Graves, councilor of District 1

Tara Graves

District 1 Councilwoman
tgraves@stonecrestga.gov

Robert Turner, councilor of District 2

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

silhouette

Vacant

District 3 Councilor

George Turner, councilor of District 4

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov



City Staff

Office of City Manager

Gerald Sanders 

Deputy City Manager 

gsanders@stonecrestga.gov 

Marla Greene

Executive Assistant

mgreene@stonecrestga.gov 

Ashley Guilford

Receptionist

receptionist@stonecrestga.gov 

 

City Clerk's Office

Sonya Isom

City Clerk

sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Starlett Bailey

Administrative Assistant

sbailey@stonecrestga.gov

Ashley Waters

Deputy City Clerk 

awaters@stonecrestga.gov

Roy Brownridge

Administrtive Assistant 

rbrownridge@stonecrestga.gov

 

Building Officials

Jacob Cockrell

Land Development Inspector

jcockrell@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector

jwright@stonecrestga.gov

 

Code Enforcement

Alejandro Ferrell

Code Enforcement Director

aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

Juan Irwin

Code Enforcement Officer

jirwin@stonecrestga.gov

Tasha White

Code Enforcement Officer

twhite@stonecrestga.gov

Monique Thurman

Code Enforcement Officer

mthurman@stonecrestga.gov

Terrance Stewart

Code Enforcement Officer

tstewart@stonecrestga.gov

Edward Jackson

Code Enforcement Officer

ejackson@stonecrestga.gov

 

Communications & Technology

DeAllous Smith

Director of Communications & Technology

dsmith@stonecrestga.gov

LaVonte Russell

Video Production Specialist 

lrussell@stonecrestga.gov 

Angela Venable

Communications Technician

avenable@stonecrestga.gov

James Morris

Systems Administrator

jmorris@stonecrestga.gov

 

Mesha Cisero

GIS Manager

mcisero@stonecrestga.gov

Economic Development

William Smith

Director of Economic Development

wsmith@stonecrestga.gov

 

Ashley Sailor

Economic Development Associate

asailor@stonecrestga.gov

Finance

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM

Finance Director

gscruggs@stonecrestga.gov

 

Audrey Mays

Senior Accountant

amays@stonecrestga.gov

 

Mia Wilson

Revenue Manager

mwilson@stonecrestga.gov

 

Jermaine Thompson 

Revenue Specialist Lead Finance 

jthompson@stonecrestga.gov 

Tierra Lawrence

Revenue Specialist

tlawrence@stonecrestga.gov

Lequivia Ousley

Purchasing Specialist

lousley@stonecrestga.gov

Treba Smith

Revenue Specialist

tsmith@stonecrestga.gov

Human Resources

Steven McClure

Director of Human Resources

smcclure@stonecrestga.gov

 

Requish Simmons

Human Resources Analyst

rsimmons@stonecrestga.gov

 

Leisure Services

Benjamin Dillard

Director of Leisure Services

bdillard@stonecrestga.gov 

Tameika Porter

Program Manager

tporter@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Naturalist Coordinator

sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Tanya Diaz

Lead Coordinator

tdiaz@stonecrestga.gov

John Nettles

Parks & Recreation Ambassador

jnettles@stonecrestga.gov

 

Municipal Court

Curtis W. Miller

Chief Judge

Michael Sheridan

Judge

Mallory Q. Minor, MPS

Court Administrator

mminor@stonecrestga.gov

Planning & Zoning

Ray White 

Director of Planning and Zoning

rwhite@stonecrestga.gov

 

Keedra Jackson

Planning & Zoning, Senior Planner  

kjackson@stonecrestga.gov

Kimberly Peterson

Planning & Zoning, Administrative Assistant

kpeterson@stonecrestga.gov

Keirston McMillan

Planner


Public Works & Engineering

Hari Karikaran, P.E.

City Engineer

hkarikaran@stonecrestga.gov 


up