Contact Us

Address for city hall is:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038

General Number:

770-224-0200

Need Assistance Now?

Chat with the Support Center 

Elected Officials

Robert Turner

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

Jazzmin Cobbley

Jazzmin Cobble

District 3 Councilwoman
jcobble@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov


City Staff

Mayor's Office

Jason Lary

Mayor

jlary@stonecrestga.gov

Iris Settle

Executive Assistant to Mayor and Deputy City Manager

isettle@stonecrestga.gov

LaRonda Sutton

Mayor's Office of Film and Entertainment

lsutton@stonecrestga.gov

James Gilmer

Marketing Consultant

james.gilmer@jwgassociates.com

Tee Foxx

Public Relations & Marketing Consultant

tfoxx@stonecrestga.gov

Office of City Manager

Plez Joyner

Deputy City Manager and Public Works Director

pjoyner@stonecrestga.gov

Iris Settle

Executive Assistant to Mayor and Deputy City Manager

isettle@stonecrestga.gov

City Clerk's Office

Megan Reid

City Clerk

mreid@stonecrestga.gov

Sonya Isom

Deputy City Clerk

sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Leah Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

lrodriguez@stonecrestga.gov

Nicky Singleton

Business License Specialist

nsingleton@stonecrestga.gov

Code Enforcement

Alejandro Ferrell

Code Enforcement Manager

aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

Dakarta Robinson

Code Enforcement Officer

drobinson@stonecrestga.gov

William Kirkland

Code Enforcement Officer

wkirkland@stonecrestga.gov

Jacob Cockrell

Code Enforcement Officer

jcockrell@stonecrestga.gov

Matthew Brown

Code Enforcement Officer

mbrown@stonecrestga.gov

Communications

Adrion Bell

Communications Director

abell@stonecrestga.gov

Angela Venable

Communications Tech

avenable@stonecrestga.gov

Elliott Maddox

Communications Coordinator

emaddox@stonecrestga.gov

Cultural & Community Affairs

Al Franklin

Community & Cultural Affairs Director

afranklin@stonecrestga.gov

Finance Department

Joel Thibodeaux

Internal Auditor

jthibodeaux@stonecrestga.gov

Robert Porshe

Accounting Manager

rporshe@stonecrestga.gov

Economic Development

Clarence Boone

Economic Development Director

cboone@stonecrestga.gov

William Settle

Economic Development Manager

wsettle@stonecrestga.gov

Ed Nelson

Economic Development Consultant

enelson@stonecrestga.gov

GIS & Maps

Nathan Holman

GIS Manager

nholman@stonecrestga.gov

Mesha Cisero

GIS Anaylst

mcisero@stonecrestga.gov

Municipal Court

Jonathan Weintraub

Chief Judge

Michael Sheridan

Judge

Megan Reid

Court Administrator

mreid@stonecrestga.gov

Dakarta Richardson

Court Clerk

drichardson@stonecrestga.gov

Building Officials

Kerry Caldwell

Chief Building Official

kcaldwell@stonecrestga.gov

Linda Hope

Building Official Administrative Assistant

lhope@stonecrestga.gov

Josh Reed

Land Development Inspector

jreed@stonecrestga.gov

Monty Hill

Building Inspector

mhill@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector

jwright@stonecrestga.gov

Pamela Price

Permitting Specialist

pprice@stonecrestga.gov

Parks & Recreation

Sean DePalma

Parks & Recreation Director

sdepalma@stonecrestga.gov

Brandon J. Riley Sr.

Parks & Recreation Operations Manager

briley@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Parks & Recreation Lead Coordinator

sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Tameika Porter

Parks & Recreation Program Manager

tporter@stonecrestga.gov

Tanya Diaz

Parks & Recreation Administrative Assistant

tdiaz@stonecrestga.gov

Planning & Zoning

Chris Wheeler

Planning & Zoning Director

cwheeler@stonecrestga.gov

Lillian Lowe

Community Development Administrative Assistant

llowe@stonecrestga.gov

Tuyanna Daniel

Permit Specialist

tdaniel@stonecrestga.gov

City Engineer

Ken Hildebrandt

City Engineer

khildebrandt@stonecrestga.gov

Michel Abebe

Deputy City Engineer

mabebe@stonecrestga.gov


up