Contact Us

Address for city hall is:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038

General Number:

770-224-0200

Need Assistance Now?

Chat with the Support Center


Elected Officials

Robert Turner

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

Jazzmin Cobbley

Jazzmin Cobble

District 3 Councilwoman
jcobble@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov



  City Staff

  Mayor's Office

Jason Lary

Mayor

jlary@stonecrestga.gov

Office of City Manager

 

Janice Allen Jackson

Acting City Manager

jallenjackson@stonecrestga.gov 

Jim Nichols

Deputy City Manager

jnichols@stonecrestga.gov 

City Clerk's Office

Sonya Isom

Deputy City Clerk

sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Leah Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

lrodriguez@stonecrestga.gov

Tierra Lawrence

Business License Specialist

Pat Wheeler

Acting City Clerk

mwheeler@stonecrestga.gov

Code Enforcement

Alejandro Ferrell

Code Enforcement Director

aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

Tasha White

Code Enforcement Officer

twhite@stonecrestga.gov

Matthew Brown

Code Enforcement Officer

mbrown@stonecrestga.gov

Camille Taylor

Code Enforcement Officer

ctaylor@stonecrestga.gov

Communications

Marci Davis

Communications Manager

mdavis@stonecrestga.gov 

 

Angela Venable

Communications Tech

avenable@stonecrestga.gov

Finance

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM

Finance Director

Office: 770-224-0200

gscruggs@stonecrestga.gov

Economic Development

Jonathan Bartlett

Economic Development Director

jbartlett@stonecrestga.gov 

GIS & Maps

Nathan Holman

GIS Manager

nholman@stonecrestga.gov

Mesha Cisero

GIS Anaylst

mcisero@stonecrestga.gov

Information Technology

Corey Daniel

IT Manager

cdaniel@stonecrestga.gov

Municipal Court

Jonathan Weintraub

Chief Judge

Michael Sheridan

Judge

Dakarta Richardson

Court Clerk

drichardson@stonecrestga.gov

Building Officials

Kerry Caldwell

Chief Building Official

kcaldwell@stonecrestga.gov

Linda Hope

Building Official Administrative Assistant

lhope@stonecrestga.gov

Monty Hill

Building Inspector

mhill@stonecrestga.gov

Jacob Cockrell

Building Inspector

jcockrell@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector

jwright@stonecrestga.gov

Pamela Price

Permitting Specialist

pprice@stonecrestga.gov

Parks & Recreation

Brandon J. Riley Sr.

Parks & Recreation Director

briley@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Parks & Recreation Operation Manager

sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Tameika Porter

Parks & Recreation Program Manager

tporter@stonecrestga.gov

Tanya Diaz

Parks & Recreation Administrative Assistant

tdiaz@stonecrestga.gov

Planning & Zoning

Jim Summerbell

Planning Director

jsummerbell@stonecrestga.gov 

Lillian Lowe

Planning and Zoning Secretary

Zoning Board Secretary

Community Development

Administrative Assistant 

Lillian.Lowe@stonecrestga.gov 

 

Tuyanna Daniel

City Planner

tdaniel@stonecrestga.gov

City Engineer

Tom Udell

City Engineer

tudell@stonecrestga.gov 

Michel Abebe

Deputy City Engineer

mabebe@stonecrestga.gov


up