Contact Us

Stonecrest City Hall Address:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038

General Number:

770-224-0200

Need Assistance Now?

Email the City of Stonecrest 


Elected Officials

Tara Graves, councilor of District 1

Tara Graves

District 1 Councilwoman
tgraves@stonecrestga.gov

Robert Turner, councilor of District 2

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

silhouette

Vacant

District 3 Councilor

George Turner, councilor of District 4

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov



City Staff

Office of City Manager

Janice Allen Jackson

City Manager

jallenjackson@stonecrestga.gov 

Gerald Sanders 

Deputy City Manager 

gsanders@stonecrestga.gov 

Marla Greene

Executive Assistant

mgreene@stonecrestga.gov 

City Clerk's Office

Sonya Isom

City Clerk

sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Starlett Bailey

Administrative Assistant

sbailey@stonecrestga.gov

Ashley Waters

Deputy City Clerk 

awaters@stonecrestga.gov

Building Officials

Joseph Stapleton

Chief Building Official

jstapleton@stonecrestga.gov

Jacob Cockrell

Land Development Inspector

jcockrell@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector

jwright@stonecrestga.gov

Code Enforcement

Alejandro Ferrell

Code Enforcement Director

aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

Juan Irwin

Code Enforcement Officer

jirwin@stonecrestga.gov

Tasha White

Code Enforcement Officer

twhite@stonecrestga.gov

Monique Thurman

Code Enforcement Officer

mthurman@stonecrestga.gov

Terrance Stewart

Code Enforcement Officer

tstewart@stonecrestga.gov

Edward Jackson

Code Enforcement Officer

ejackson@stonecrestga.gov

Communications & Technology

DeAllous Smith

Director of Communications & Technology

dsmith@stonecrestga.gov

Angela Venable

Communications Technician

avenable@stonecrestga.gov

Freda Hill

Communications Assistant

fhill@stonecrestga.gov

Corey Daniel

IT Manager

cdaniel@stonecrestga.gov

Mesha Cisero

GIS Manager

mcisero@stonecrestga.gov

 

Economic Development

William Smith 
Director of Economic Development 

wsmith@stonecrestga.gov

Finance

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM

Finance Director

gscruggs@stonecrestga.gov

Audrey Mays

Senior Accountant

amays@stonecrestga.gov

Mia Wilson

Revenue Manager

mwilson@stonecrestga.gov

 

Jermain Thompson 

Revenue Specialist Lead Finance 

jthompson@stonecrestga.gov 

Tierra Lawrence

Revenue Specialist

tlawrence@stonecrestga.gov

Human Resources

Steven McClure

Director of Human Resources

smcclure@stonecrestga.gov

Requish Simmons

Human Resources Analyst

rsimmons@stonecrestga.gov

Leisure Services

Benjamin Dillard

Director of Leisure Services

bdillard@stonecrestga.gov 

Tameika Porter

Program Manager

tporter@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Operation Manager

sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Tanya Diaz

Lead Coordinator

tdiaz@stonecrestga.gov

John Nettles

Parks & Recreation Ambassador

jnettles@stonecrestga.gov

Cassandra Trawick

Administrative Assistant  

ctrawick@stonecrestga.gov

 

 

Municipal Court

Curtis W. Miller

Chief Judge

Michael Sheridan

Judge

Mallory Q. Minor, MPS

Clerk of Municipal Court

mminor@stonecrestga.gov

Planning & Zoning

Ray White 

Director of Planning and Zoning

rwhite@stonecrestga.gov

 

Keedra Jackson

Planning & Zoning, Senior Planner  

kjackson@stonecrestga.gov

Kimberly Peterson

Planning & Zoning, Administrative Assistant

kpeterson@stonecrestga.gov

Public Works & Engineering

Hari Karikaran, P.E.

City Engineer

hkarikaran@stonecrestga.gov 


up