Contact Us

Address for city hall is:

3120 Stonecrest Blvd.
Stonecrest, GA 30038

General Number:

770-224-0200

Need Assistance Now?

Chat with the Support Center


Elected Officials

Robert Turner

Robert Turner

District 2 Councilman
rturner@stonecrestga.gov

Jazzmin Cobbley

Jazzmin Cobble

District 3 Councilwoman
jcobble@stonecrestga.gov

George Turner

George Turner

District 4 Councilman
gturner@stonecrestga.gov



  City Staff

  Mayor's Office

Jason Lary

Mayor

jlary@stonecrestga.gov

Office of City Manager

 

Janice Allen Jackson

Acting City Manager

jallenjackson@stonecrestga.gov 

Jim Nichols

Acting Deputy City Manager

jnichols@stonecrestga.gov 

Keidra Harris

Office Manager

kharris@stonecrestga.gov 

City Clerk's Office

Tomika R. Lewis

Acting City Clerk

tlewis@stonecrestga.gov

Sonya Isom

Deputy City Clerk

sisom@stonecrestga.gov

Leah Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

lrodriguez@stonecrestga.gov

Tierra Lawrence

Business License Specialist

tlawrence@stonecrestga.gov

Building Officials

Kerry Caldwell

Chief Building Official

kcaldwell@stonecrestga.gov

Linda Hope

Building Official Administrative Assistant

lhope@stonecrestga.gov

Monty Hill

Building Inspector

mhill@stonecrestga.gov

Jacob Cockrell

Building Inspector

jcockrell@stonecrestga.gov

John Wright

Building Inspector

jwright@stonecrestga.gov

Michael Vicar

Building Inspector

mvicar@stonecrestga.gov

Pamela Price

Permitting Specialist

pprice@stonecrestga.gov

City Engineer

Tom Udell

City Engineer

tudell@stonecrestga.gov 

Michel Abebe

Deputy City Engineer

mabebe@stonecrestga.gov

Code Enforcement

Alejandro Ferrell

Code Enforcement Director

aferrell@stonecrestga.gov

Dakarta Richardson

Code Enforcement Officer

drichardson@stonecrestga.gov

Tasha White

Code Enforcement Officer

twhite@stonecrestga.gov

Monique Thurman

Code Enforcement Officer

mthurman@stonecrestga.gov

Terrance Stewart

Code Enforcement Officer

tstewart@stonecrestga.gov

Communications

Marci Davis

Communications Manager

mdavis@stonecrestga.gov 

Elliott Maddox

Communications Coordinator

emaddox@stonecrestga.gov 

Angela Venable

Communications Tech

avenable@stonecrestga.gov

Economic Development

Jonathan Bartlett

Economic Development Director

jbartlett@stonecrestga.gov 

Finance

Gia Scruggs, M.B.A., CPM

Finance Director

gscruggs@stonecrestga.gov

Amy Stancil

Accounting Manager

astancil@stonecrestga.gov

Joyce Carter

Procurement Manager

jcarter@stonecrestga.gov

Mia Wilson

Accountant

mwilson@stonecrestga.gov

Toni Riley

Procurement Specialist
Accounts Payable Assistant

triley@stonecrestga.gov

GIS & Maps

Mesha Cisero

GIS Manager

mcisero@stonecrestga.gov

Human Resources

Steve McClure

Acting Director of Human Resources

smcclure@stonecrestga.gov

Information Technology

Corey Daniel

IT Manager

cdaniel@stonecrestga.gov

Municipal Court

Jonathan Weintraub

Chief Judge

Michael Sheridan

Judge

Mallory Q. Minor, MPS

Appointed Municipal Court Clerk

mminor@stonecrestga.gov

Aisha Harris

Court Clerk
Administrative Assistant

aharris@stonecrestga.gov

Ashley Waters

Court Clerk
Administrative Assistant

awaters@stonecrestga.gov

Parks & Recreation

Brandon J. Riley Sr.

Parks & Recreation Director

briley@stonecrestga.gov

Sheldon Fleming

Parks & Recreation Operation Manager

sfleming@stonecrestga.gov

Tameika Porter

Parks & Recreation Program Manager

tporter@stonecrestga.gov

Tanya Diaz

Parks & Recreation Lead Coordinator

tdiaz@stonecrestga.gov

Planning & Zoning

Jim Summerbell

Planning Director

jsummerbell@stonecrestga.gov 

Lillian Lowe

Planning and Zoning Secretary

Zoning Board Secretary

Community Development

Administrative Assistant 

Lillian.Lowe@stonecrestga.gov


up